Broker Check

Dale Costello, CFP®, CRPS®

Wealth Management Advisor

(224) 220-8313

(224) 220-8314

dcostello@rozfinancial.com

Dale Costello is a Wealth Management Advisor at Rozovics Group Wealth Management Division. Dale joined the firm in July 2018. He prepares Financial Plans for individuals and businesses. Dale is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

Read more

Patrick Hartmanis

Wealth Management Advisor

(224) 612-7079

(224) 220-8179

phartmanis@rozfinancial.com

Patrick started as a tax and accounting intern with Rozovics Group, LLP in the summer of 2016. He earned his Bachelor of Science in Finance from Northeastern Illinois University in December 2018. During his time in school he found a...

Read more

Jeffery Rozovics, CPA, MST, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

224-612-7076

224-220-8176

jrozovics@rozfinancial.com

Jeffrey is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional. He holds the series 6, 65, and 63 securities registrations.
Read more

Susan Huizinga, CPA

Wealth Management Advisor

224-612-7080

224-220-8180

shuizinga@rozfinancial.com

Susan Huizinga is a Wealth Management Advisor at Rozovics Group Wealth Management Division. She holds the series 7 and 66 securities registrations.

Read more

Martin Deering

Wealth Management Advisor

847-334-7776

224-220-8185

mdeering@rozfinancial.com

Martin Deering is a Wealth Management Advisor at Rozovics Group Wealth Management Division. He holds the series 7 and 63 securities registrations.

Read more

Mary Jane Walsh

Client Service Associate/Notary Public

(224) 612-7057

(224) 220-8185

mjwalsh@rozfinancial.com

Mary Jane is our client Services Manager. She has been with the firm since 1997. She brings a wealth of experience and knowledge providing superior continuity in client care. As a Notary Public, she is qualified to readily provide...

Read more
Meet our Team of Trusted Financial Advisors

Meet our Team of Trusted Financial Advisors

Whether you are investing to build wealth, protect your family, or preserve your assets, our personalized service focuses your needs, wants, and long-term goals.

Our team of professionals have years of experience in financial services. We can help you address your needs of today and for many years to come. We look forward to working with you.

Contact Us